A great night out at the end of year dinner and Queanbeyan Squash Club AGM.

2019 Committee

Michael Aubrey – Club President
Gavin Jackson – Competition Secretary
Lorraine Fitzgerald – Treasurer
Juniors Coordinator – Corey Markham
UC Liason Officer/General Committee Member – Paul Thompson
General Committee Member – Greg Rebetzke

Club Awards

2018 Ian Oldfield Club Person of the Year
Salman Subhani

2018 Rookie of the Year:
Reid Furlanetto

Club Champions:
A Grade: Corey Markham
B Grade: Gavin Jackson
C Grade: Salman Subhani
D Grade: Bed Keen
E Grade: Leon Colombo

Most Improved Players (50+ points on sportyhq):
Lachlan Smart
Steve Ellis
Salman Subhani
Ben Keen
Gavin Jackson

Public Announcement

If you haven’t paid your club fees yet, please do so! We have about 12 people who haven’t paid yet (and we need these payments to pay our bills! Bank account details are located here: https://www.qbnsquash.asn.au/ind…/club-bank-account-details/